Go to content of this page.
Go to main navigation.
Go to breadcrumb navigation and search.
Go to information regarding the firm.

Bhatt Murphy Solicitors

Search Bhatt Murphy Solicitor's Site

Bhatt Murphy Ltd is a private limited company registered in England and Wales (Company No: 9033637).

We are authorised and regulated by the Solicitors Regulation Authority (SRA No: 613721). Any matter of complaint about us is within the jurisdiction of the Legal Ombudsman.
Our registered office is at 10 Tyssen Street, London, E8 2FE which is also our principal place of business.

Our directors are: Hamish Arnott, Raju Bhatt, Simon Creighton, Shamik Dutta, Carolynn Gallwey, Tony Murphy, Megan Phillips and Mark Scott. The term ‘partner’ as used by us refers to a shareowner or director of the company, or an employee or consultant who is a lawyer with equivalent standing and qualifications.